Beverage Catering & Mobile Bartending Reviews

Average of 5 on a total of 114 Ratings

You can also find reviews on third party websites such as:
Facebook | Yelp

Angela B.
Angela B.
Corporate Function
4 years ago

We hired Steve the Bartender for our End of Financial Year Function at the National Wine Centre. The cocktails looked and tasted amazing!!
In the lead up to our event Steve was extremely helpful and made my job a lot easier by organising everything from the martini glasses to the ice and all within our budget.
The service on the night was outstanding and the cocktails were a hit with our 100+ guests. I will definitely be using Steve the Bartender for future events!!

Renee
Renee
Birthday
4 years ago

My Birthday Party was a complete success thanks to Steve's professionalism and AWESOME cocktail making skills!
My guests always had a drink in their hand and are still talking about what a great job Steve did.
Steve made the whole process easy from deciding on cocktails to the clean up at the end of the night.
Thanks for a great night! Highly recommended 🙂

Vanessa R.
Vanessa R.
Birthday
4 years ago

Thanks Steve for your creative cocktail set up for my 'Born on the 4th of July Soirée'! My guests absolutely loved the Saigon Cooler and the Apple and Apricot Margaritas! Your displays tied in perfectly with my American theme.
Everybody raved about the delicious drinks but customers beware...the Apple and Apricot Margheritas are lethal- drink with caution they will hit you unexpectedly but well worth every drop! We will definitely be using your services again for our next party!

Heidi K.
Heidi K.
30th Birthday
4 years ago

My 30th Birthday Cocktail Party was an amazing night thanks to Steve and my beautiful friend who organized Steve. All of my friends had a great night and the cocktails were amazing. I would recommend Steve for any party, money well spent... Thanks a million Steve you were very professional and everyone was raving about you. Well done 🙂

Melissa M.
Melissa M.
29th Birthday
5 years ago

My pirate themed 29th was an absolute joy thanks to Steve and his wonderful assistant Kat! All my guests were well watered all night with reports of a few sore heads in the morning - truly a testament to Steve's cocktail-creating prowess! Thank you Steve!

Caroline R.
Caroline R.
50th Birthday
5 years ago

Steve did a fabulous job at a cocktail party at home for 50 or so guests.
He took command from start to finish and I didn't have to worry about a thing!
The cocktails were divine and professionally presented with flair and expertise...highly recommended!!

Sarah S.
Sarah S.
Hen's Night
5 years ago

I found Steve through a search engine and saw he offered a hens night package which was perfect for our hens party.. I ordered 2 cocktail dispensers for the party and they went down a treat. The little jars and straws give it a sophisticated touch but also saves the trouble of trying to find glassware or organise plastic which would not look as effective. Steve was flexible on flavours and accommodating for our requests for one non alcoholic cocktail dispenser and made an amazing mocktail. His service was professional and prompt. The quality of ingredients made a big difference to the taste which included fresh fruit and herbs like mint to finish it off. Great value for money! Saves time and hassle! Thank you so much Steve! - will definitely use you in the future! Cheers!!

Sonya H.
Sonya H.
Hen's Night
5 years ago

Thank you for the amazing cocktails you prepared for our 1920s party. The flavours were sophisticated, fresh with beautiful colours and enjoyed by all of our guests. Your special cocktail dispensers provided an elegant touch to the bar. The prompt and professional service by "Steve the Bartender' was greatly appreciated. We are working on a Spanish theme for a winter party and would like to work with you again!

Kathryn & Jo
Kathryn & Jo
Hen's Night
5 years ago

We cannot speak highly enough of Steve's work for the Hens High Tea and Cocktail Afternoon. From helping us choose the perfect cocktail list to helping clean up at the end.
Steve made the most delicious cocktails and did not stop working for the entire time. He was a great sport serving people cocktails with beautiful presentation and even doing the dishes. He was pleasant to work and it was a fantastic time had by all
Highly recommend!!! Thanks Steve.

Kylie & Andrei
Kylie & Andrei
Engagement Party
5 years ago

Steve, you were one of the highlights of our night! Eighty guests, mostly wine and beer drinkers, converted to cocktails by evening's end. Multiple cocktails and mocktails, groping grannies and one busted blender later, and you were still standing, patiently grinning and spinning your craft behind the bar. You rock! Thanks for a great evening. Kylie & Andrei 🙂