Beverage Catering & Mobile Bartending Reviews

Average of 5 on a total of 114 Ratings

You can also find reviews on third party websites such as:
Facebook | Yelp

Geraldine
Geraldine
40th Birthday
5 years ago

What a treasure I found on the internet when I came across “Steve the Bartender”. I am so grateful to Steve for the wonderful job he did at my recent 40th birthday. From first contact Steve was prompt, reliable and extremely helpful. He was great at working out a cocktail list to suit my preferences and was able to assist in working to a budget, getting the most beautiful cocktails with the least amount of different spirits needed. His advice and support was invaluable. He provided a comprehensive shopping list of the basics and provided many of the extras himself. He was kind enough to even do some shopping for me!! Nothing was too much bother.
Steve’s portable bar added a real party atmosphere and focal point to our venue and we all enjoyed watching him work his magic. Watching him mix was entertainment in itself and we are sure he used some magic powers on the mint.
He took all the stress out of catering for my guests and did an amazing job of leaving the place spotlessly clean, above and beyond the call of duty. All of my friends are still talking about the night, and we are all craving another delicious, refreshing cocktail. We can’t wait to find another excuse to hold a party. Thank you Steve it was privilege to meet you. We all enjoyed your company, your fun spirit and your awesome skill.

Sallyann S.
Sallyann S.
Birthday
5 years ago

Steve did an awesome job of making our cocktail party into an absolutely fantastic night. He was professional, friendly and really knew his stuff. Happy to take all kinds of crazy cocktail requests too.
A great bartender with personality and flair. I would definitely recommend Steve to others to make your party a hit!!

Sue R.
Sue R.
21st Birthday
5 years ago

Steve wasnt available for my son's 21st but organised us with another bartender Kat who was incredible. Steve oversaw the event from beginning to end in a very professional manner.He could have passed us off but made sure we were all sorted. Couldnt have been happier.

Shelley
Shelley
Hen's Night
5 years ago

Steve was an absolute hit at my Hens Night on the weekend. The cocktails were awesome and he's willingness to join in on the fun was fantastic. The girls cant stop talking about him! Thank you so much for all your hard work Steve!

Lan
Lan
Hen's Night
5 years ago

Steve was an absolute pleasure to work with leading up to and on the night of my sister's Hen's Night! He was very helpful in creating a cocktail menu for the event, and kept all us girls entertained - Thank you for such wonderful service, Steve!

Tony
Tony
21st Birthday
5 years ago

Highly recommend Steve. Steve knows his stuff. Was very helpful leading into our event and was very professional, engaging & entertaining all night. Will definitely be using him again.

Carol B.
Carol B.
5 years ago

Steve has made me many many (many) drinks including cocktails in years gone by and never disappointed. He is a lovely guy who put up with 2 drunken blondes week in week out at the Grand with a smile on his dial. And the cocktails were great!!

Carol K.
Carol K.
21st Birthday
5 years ago

AWESOME - best bartender out, I've booked him to run the bar at my daughters 21st ! After meeting him at a couple of my sisters functions he is the man for your party's! Cheers!

L. Gauci
L. Gauci
6 years ago

What a great night. We were kept happy and entertained all night. Great selection, well organised and well supported by a charming, young, capable waiter as well - lol 🙂 Let us know if you are in need of his support again ! We look forward to the next opportunity to call on your services. Cheers.

J. Wedge
J. Wedge
6 years ago

I'll second that! You sure know how to mix a mean martini Steve...and those Whisky Sours were liquid gold! Thanks for the great drinks and the very cool service. You somehow kept everyone's glass full with different cocktails through the night and did it all with a bit of flair. Cheers!