Beverage Catering & Mobile Bartending Reviews

Average of 5 on a total of 114 Ratings

You can also find reviews on third party websites such as:
Facebook | Yelp

Leif C.
Leif C.
Wedding
2 years ago

Steve helped us out for our wedding in September 2015. He provided a great product in a hassle free way that helped in making our event truly memorable! He operates in relaxed but highly professional way covering off every detail to make their service perfect! Just what you want when organising a wedding! We highly recommend the great service he offers and wouldn't hesitate to use him again for other functions or events. Cheers Steve!

Andre F.
Andre F.
Party Hire
2 years ago

Steve's service was exemplary! Definitely helpful even in a pinch. Simple straightforward and easy to deal with!

Hue L.
Hue L.
Fashion Parade
2 years ago

A massive thank you to Steve the Bartender for helping me make my fashion event a success. They were professional and fun to work with. They took care of everything needed to run the bar. I definitely recommend their serves for any events you have planning. I will definitely be using their serves again!

Sarah L.
Sarah L.
Corporate Event
2 years ago

Just wanted to say thank you for entertaining Gemma and I last night. You were both very professional, fun and lovely. You're service was wonderful, I can't wait to have a party big enough to get you to cater! I promise to share that bottle of wine... Maybe!

Tom O.
Tom O.
Corporate Function
2 years ago

Steve and co looked after 120 guests for our work function. Everyone enjoyed themselves, largely due to the professionalism and great hospitality of Steve and co. Thanks guys!

Liz W.
Liz W.
Wedding
2 years ago

Used Steve the Bartender for our wedding on August 15. Could not have been happier with the service. Professionalism and hospitality was first class, would recommend to anyone planning a function. Special thanks to Kat for making the process so straightforward and enjoyable.

Tracey B.
Tracey B.
Private Function
2 years ago

Excellent service, great drinks, all round amazing!

Brett P.
Brett P.
Staff Christmas Show
2 years ago

Steve catered for our office function and not only were the cocktails fantastic but the service was nothing below awesome. With various ages and interest it can be hard to please all at these functions, however Steve the Bartender is the key element to keep all happy and a great evening be your result. Thanks Steve!

Erin & Andrew M.
Erin & Andrew M.
Wedding
2 years ago

We wanted to write to you and express our gratitude for you and your team's amazing work at our wedding.
We simply couldn't have been happier with the service you provided - you perfectly captured what we were looking for in an informal bar service. It matched the theme of our reception so well.
Our guests had only great things to say about your cocktails. We loved having the unique 'his and hers’ drinks to start the evening. From that point on, your staff were amazing. They were professional but casual and engaged with our guests really well.
All of your recommendations on quantities of drinks were spot on. As promised, no one went thirsty!
Thank you again and rest assured that we would certainly recommend you to anyone looking for the best bar service.

Tori H.
Tori H.
2 years ago

AMAZING! Steve and kat are the only people you should hire for the job!