Beverage Catering & Mobile Bartending Reviews

Average of 5 on a total of 114 Ratings

You can also find reviews on third party websites such as:
Facebook | Yelp

Jessica R.
Jessica R.
Hen's Day
2 years ago

Absolutely outstanding! Steve the Bartender was the perfect fit for my sister's Hens Day. Amazing cocktails, well organised and very entertaining. 10/10!

Tanya W.
Tanya W.
40th Birthday
3 years ago

Highly professional service. Amazing cocktails served abundantly and with a smile. Thank you for making our event truly memorable.

Belinda P.
Belinda P.
Wedding
3 years ago

I have been to a few events where Steve the bartender has been serving delicious cocktails but it wasn't until I hired Steve and Kat for my wedding that I realised how professional and helpful they were. Steve and Kat were also a hit with my guests and I received nothing but good feedback from them. I would highly recommend Steve the Bartender and I look forward to seeing you guys at my next event ๐Ÿ™‚

Melissa S.
Melissa S.
Wedding
3 years ago

Wanted to say a HUGE thank you for all the incredible desserts. The buffet was such a hit with everyone, and if you can believe it, there was nothing left at the end of the night! We had amazing feedback from all the guests (clearly, by the fact that there was nothing left!) and the whole set up looked absolutely beautiful on the night.

Dougie S.
Dougie S.
Wedding
3 years ago

I would like to give a big thank you to Steve the bartender for there amazing efforts for our wedding on the weekend at the Middleton Beach Huts. Amazing service and the beverages were just delicious, I would recommend these guys to anyone. We'll done and thank you.

Gary A.
Gary A.
Wedding
3 years ago

I was at the Beach Hut reception on last Saturday night. It was a great reception and I was impressed with your service and set up.

Cassandra L.
Cassandra L.
Wedding
3 years ago

Steve and Kat are amazing! I can't recommend Kat enough as the dessert queen.
We booked Kat after scouring the internet for a dessert bar that would suit our needs - and she not only met out needs but exceeded them! Our dealings were quick, easy and without fuss. Our dessert bar was a talking point for our wedding and all our guests LOVED the options we had.
Thank you so much Kat & Steve!!

Kathy C.
Kathy C.
Hen's Night
3 years ago

Thanks again for such great service last night. The cocktails were delicious and everything went smoothly. You did well putting up with all the ladies (including myself lol). Will definitely spread the word to colleagues & friends to use you for their next function!

Michelle S.
Michelle S.
3 years ago

Cocktails for my gender reveal "sex party". amazing set up so chilled out with pallet tables & umbrellas drinks were to die for!! Loved my special mocktails made with love by both Kat & steve & all the kids felt special being able to have their drinks made for them too!! Made the party so special the service was outstanding & every single guest asked about u guys for their next function!!!

Lisa L.
Lisa L.
Wedding
3 years ago

You guys were fantastic!! Chris, Carla and Kimmy - they were all fabulous. I canโ€™t believe we were contemplating doing that task ourselves.
You were excellent to deal with and very accommodating/flexible. I appreciate all the backing and forth and it was all perfect in the end.
Definitely would not hesitate to recommend you guys and have been doing so โ€“ and I really mean that. We had a great day!

So well done, 2 thumbs up!