Beverage Catering & Mobile Bartending Reviews

Average of 5 on a total of 114 Ratings

You can also find reviews on third party websites such as:
Facebook | Yelp

Alicia W.
Alicia W.
Hen's Day
3 years ago

Thanks for an absolutely amazing hen's day Steve!! My bestie had an absolute blast and everyone LOVED the delicious cocktails! On top of that it was the easiest thing ever to have you bring everything, set up, serve drinks and clean up after. I would highly recommend you to all of my friends and I will definitely be hitting you up for my 30th in a few years 🙂

Hayley S.
Hayley S.
Staff Christmas Show
3 years ago

D- Stal Electrical Christmas Show - WOW! Thanks Kat and Steve for making our christmas show amazing!. The cocktails were fab and the desserts so delicious!
You made everything so easy for me, fitting us in at the last minute, organising the drinks and desserts, your communication with me leading up to the event was always prompt, my requests never seemed to difficult, your suggestions and advice was great.
We will definitely be using you guys again whether it be for a corporate event or simply just a party at our house you guys just make everything easy for the host!
Thanks again and have a great Christmas!

Kirstie M.
Kirstie M.
Corporate Christmas Show
3 years ago

Your professionalism & attention to detail made organising the event a breeze from my perspective. Thanks very much – will definitely tell every-one I know about your fantastic service.

Rachael M.
Rachael M.
Hen's Day
3 years ago

Thank you so much for all your help with organising my event. Nothing was too much trouble and you went out of your way on more than one occasion to make the day successful. I would (and have) happily recommended your service. Steve and Kat were responsive, professional and wonderful right from first contact to the very end. Steve and Dave serviced my sisters' joint hens event in Rundle Park on the weekend and the portable bar looked great and was well stocked and the cocktails were DELICIOUS!!! See you at my sisters wedding in 3 weeks!! Thanks again guys, you're awesome!!

Susie N.
Susie N.
Art Exhibition
3 years ago

Thanks for everything, I thought the whole process was great - drinks and service on the night were excellent, cocktails were delicious, and setup/pack down was efficient and no fuss. All in all I’ll be recommending your services on to anyone I know.

Leah
Leah
60th Birthday
3 years ago

Steve the bartender....WOW...you are amazing...the cocktails were super awesome, bar looked amazing, service was extremely professional and friendly. You interacted with the crowd, everyone loved having you around and we didn't want you to leave! You definitely made the night flow and nothing was too hard to handle.. Thank you for a night that we wont forget!!

Brenda B.
Brenda B.
Housewarming
3 years ago

Thanks for contributing to the success of my party! David was a perfect bartender for my mix of friends. Can't wait to have the next one - or at least the next Gin Fizz!

Nikki D.
Nikki D.
21st Birthday
3 years ago

Once again, thanks so much Steve and Kat for making another one of our parties a huge success, your cocktails were amazing, your service was amazing and Ella in the kitchen was amazing. I honestly dont know how we used to do it without you!!!
Was great to see you guys and look forward to having you and your wonderful staff at our future events. Id never throw a party without you!!
Thanks again, You really do make an event worry and hassle free, and the friendly, happy, bubbly, fun nature you all have is the cherry on top! xx

Karen W.
Karen W.
Hen's Night
3 years ago

On behalf of all the girls - we just wanted to say a HUGE, HUGE thank you for your top effort Saturday night! You truly went above and beyond, tho cocktails were delicious and you were very patient with the girls squeezing every last cocktail from you! It really made the night!!

We have all said that we will highly recommend your business to friends and family =)

Beth K.
Beth K.
Wedding
3 years ago

Steve the Bartender and Kat did a great job at our wedding supplying the most amazing dessert buffet! The desert was set up on time and looked amazing - tasted even better! The chocolate brownie and banana caramel pies are a must! All guests commented on how nice the deserts were. I have no hesitations in recommending Steve the Bartender and using them again in the future, thank you for helping make our day great!