Beverage Catering & Mobile Bartending Reviews

Average of 5 on a total of 114 Ratings

You can also find reviews on third party websites such as:
Facebook | Yelp

Toni M.
Toni M.
Hen's Night
4 years ago

Thank you so much for the fantastic service; I would definitely use you guys again. Toni 🙂

Lia W.
Lia W.
Wedding
4 years ago

We had Steve and his crew at our wedding, creating delicious cocktails and serving drinks. Not only can our guests not stop raving about the yummy drinks but we are all very impressed with the friendly service that the staff provided.
They were also very professional in their setup and take down. I would not hesitate to hire their services again and I highly recommend them to anyone else planning a party of any kind. A big thank you to Steve and his team for making our night extra special!

Diana & John
Diana & John
40th Birthday
4 years ago

Thank you Steve & Kat for such a wonderful addition to my 40th Birthday. You really set the scene, my guests felt super indulgent with your fantastic mix of cocktails. You made it all so much easier for us....we didn't have to do a thing! My guests were taken care of beautifully and everyone really enjoyed themselves. Thanks again for making it such a joy. You are an absolute pleasure to deal with. Love to you all xx

Lauren
Lauren
Hen's Night
4 years ago

We used Steve the Bartender for a recent Hens party held in a hotel room!
Steve and his staff were amazing and professional-they had everything under control and we didn't have to worry about a thing! All the guests had a great time and commented how fantastic the service and cocktails were! Highly recommended!

Shane H.
Shane H.
4 years ago

Great seamless end to end service. Great value add to a celebration or event.

Bec
Bec
4 years ago

Amazing service! Very happy all the guests enjoyed it!

Lisa Q.
Lisa Q.
Hen's Night
4 years ago

Thank you Steve for being so helpful with all our questions regarding my gorgeous girlfriends Hen's Night. On the night your service was fantastic as were the cocktails, we were thrilled and all the ladies had a wonderful time. We would definitely recommend your business and would certainly book an event in the future with Steve The Bartender should the occasion arise. Thank you!

Selena
Selena
Client Christmas Show
4 years ago

Being the organiser for our Client Christmas Party I decided on a festive cocktail theme this year... Steve and his bar staff certainly didn't disappoint on the quality of cocktails together with customising the cocktails to our festive theme. Their professionalism towards our clients and service was fantastic. Great people to deal with and I thank them for making it such an easy night.

Olga
Olga
30th Birthday
4 years ago

Thank you so much for the amazing cocktails and fantastic service! Kat and Grace were so lovely and professional. They definitely went that extra mile to help us make the night a success. Steve is also great to deal with. He's really easy going and will help you out with any questions you have about the service. Keep up the great job guys!

Ribbon Whirls
Ribbon Whirls
Client Wedding
4 years ago

Thank you so much Steve and your Queen of desserts for the delicious panna cotta and chocolate mousse cups you made for one of our special clients wedding Jenny and Xiao at Silvestri's restaurant. The bride said the desserts were a huge hit such a hit she missed out on trying everything from the delicious dessert buffet. I have to also say that you are a great person to work with and have been a huge help to us at Ribbon Whirls with this event. We look forward to many more future events together. Thanking You Bec and Sarah x x x