Beverage Catering & Mobile Bartending Reviews

Average of 5 on a total of 114 Ratings

You can also find reviews on third party websites such as:
Facebook | Yelp

Renee A.
Renee A.
Staff Christmas Show
4 years ago

Thanks Steve for making our Poker Night complete. Everyone enjoyed the Cuban Classics Cocktails that you made and you made sure that people were never without a drink in their hand (whether it be alcoholic or non-alcoholic). You have been very professional to deal with - service with a smile - and I will certainly be recommending you to others.

Miranda P.
Miranda P.
Wedding
4 years ago

The Cuban cocktails menu was a major hit at our wedding! Our lovely bartenders name was Kat she was happy, polite, professional and she makes a GREAT cocktail, they looked and tasted amazing!! I would highly recommend Steve and his team, and we will definitely use their services again in the future!

Evie
Evie
Hen's Night
4 years ago

Thank you for your awesome service at my best friend's hens party. Everything was so professional and the friendly service of Steve & Kat was above and beyond and the cocktails were delicious! Definitely recommend them to anyone hosting a party that wants to impress their guests. Thank you again

Shani B.
Shani B.
Wedding
4 years ago

Kat was brilliant! Went way above and beyond and was just so lovely as well. Would not hesitate to recommend her for any job 🙂 Thanks for everything!

Amanda M.
Amanda M.
Hen's Night
4 years ago

Steve and his cocktails were one of the highlights of the night. He went out of his way to make sure we had a drink in our hands at all times. Definitely would hire Steve the Bartender again and have already recommended him!! Thanks for helping us celebrate a great night Steve!!!!

Amanda A.
Amanda A.
Buck's & Hen's Night
4 years ago

I couldnt speak more highly or recommend any one better than Steve and Hayley. My fiance and I had a joint bucks and hens - what an awesome night! The service was outstanding and the best cocktails I have had! Every one at the party was raving about how great Steve and Hayley were. Thank you for a night to remember and will definitely be booking Steve the Bartender again.

Nadia
Nadia
Hen's Night
4 years ago

Recently hired Steve the Bartender for a Cocktail Hen's Party. Was looking for something classy and professional. Dave was our bartender and he was exactly that. We did not have to do a thing. Dave came with plenty of time before our guests arrived to set up and provided us with the perfect service. He was fun, yet remained professional the entire evening. There were plenty of drinks for all and we were even able to have a mocktail on the menu for those that couldn't or don't like to drink. When the evening came to an end he packed up and did not leave a trace! Wouldn't have even known he was there. Steve was fantastic in answering all my questions in preparation for the night and was very helpful. The night went without a hitch. Couldn't have asked for better service from both Steve and Dave. Might I also add, the cocktails were YUMMY!

Jan
Jan
Engagement Party
4 years ago

Thanks Kat - you kept 50 people going with cocktails by yourself. I had many people singing your praise after the event. I think the Tiffany Cocktail was the hit of the night. Thanks Steve for your advice and follow up on my emails. I'll be in touch for the next event.

Amy, Skye, Cassie & Sarah (the Bridesmaids)
Amy, Skye, Cassie & Sarah (the Bridesmaids)
Hen's Night
4 years ago

We recently hired Steve the Bartender for a Hen's Night and Aiden was our Bartender and we could not have been happier with the service. It was Aiden's first night and he did an awesome job! He was on time, really polite, well-dressed and the bar gave the party a good atmosphere. It also helped us to not have to think about serving drinks and cleaning glasses etc. If no one was at the bar, Aiden would pro-actively make drinks and continue serving us by walking around the party. He always made sure that our Hen had a drink in hand too 😉 We would highly recommend Steve and Aiden and would definitely use them again, great job!! Amy, Skye, Cassie & Sarah (the Bridesmaids)

Natalie H.
Natalie H.
Cake Decorators Assoc. Conference
4 years ago

What a wonderful service Steve and his team provided. They themed the drinks to suit our theme and provided the most amazing service and with a smile all night.
They joined in the fun and were easy going. Don't forget to ask to hire their topless waiters, what a sensational addition.
We had the best night and they just added to the fun and atmosphere. Thanks so much and I can't recommend you guys/girls highly enough.
I'm sure you will see me at another function real soon as I have recommended you to lots of people. Cheers